The Most Controversial Room in the House

The Caterpillar's Tooth

Finally!  A successful day in the kitchen!  My experiences with this section of the house have been less than encouraging, so today’s victory really is something to brag about.  I lack the patience and forethought of a decent cook, so I avoid this room as much as possible and generally put up a fight when anyone asks me to do something there; it’s pretty controversial for my mom and me.  However, today it was unavoidable.  My mother asked me to bake some fudge brownies for a gathering tonight (no pressure), so I did.  She brought the leftovers home and I have to say I did a pretty good job, even if the second batch was a little gooey at the bottom.  Still, I am of the opinion that brownies are very difficult to ruin, since I hear Chocolate is delightful in all its forms.  Lucky for me!  😉

Following is a…

View original post 155 more words

3 responses to this post.

  1. Wow! Thanks so much for reblogging my post! You made my day! 😀

    Reply

  2. http://www.louisvuittonforcheapon.net/ Thanks for that awesome posting. It saved MUCH time 🙂

    Reply

  3. Pretty fine blog post. I discovered your webpage and wanted to state that I have quite loved perusing your site.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

